2009 STCC (© Team Biogas)
Make / Model
Volkswagen Scirocco
Chassis No
Built By
Volkswagen Motorsport
Date Built
Current Status
One of two cars built by Volkswagen Motorsport and driven in the 2009 Swedish championship by Fredrik Ekblom and Patrik Olsson. It is not known which driver used which car.

Ekblom and Olsson used the cars again for the opening rounds of the 2010 series, until being replaced by newly-built 2010-spec for the Falkenberg round. For the final 2 rounds of the year the team would bring out one of the older cars for Johan Kristoffersson.

For 2011 the team would again one of the older cars at selected rounds of the now renamed Scandinavian championship. Alexander Graff would drive one car at the Göteborg round, and replaced by Johan Kristoffersson for the remainder of the year. At the final round of the year the second car made an appearance driven by Thed Björk.

In 2012, two teams would run Sciroccos; the factory team with the 2010-spec cars and IPS running the older 2009-spec cars for Patrik Olsson and Johan Stureson.
2009 STCC (© Team Biogas)
2009 Swedish Touring Car Championship
2010 Swedish Touring Car Championship
Team Biogas.se
2011 Scandinavian Touring Car Championship
2012 Scandinavian Touring Car Championship
IPS Team Biogas