Make / Model
Volkswagen Scirocco
Chassis No
Built By
Volkswagen Motorsport
Date Built
Current Status
One of two cars built by Volkswagen Motorsport and driven in the 2010 Swedish championship by Fredrik Ekblom and Patrik Olsson. The cars would first be used at the Falkenberg rounds, replacing the 2009-spec cars used at the start of the season. It is not known which driver used which car.

The cars would again be driven by Ekblom and Olsson in 2011, and by Jordi Gené and Johan Kristoffersson in 2012
2010 Swedish Touring Car Championship
Rounds 5-9
2011 Scandinavian Touring Car Championship
All rounds
2012 Scandinavian Touring Car Championship
Volkswagen Team Biogas
All rounds